100 HAPPY DAYS

100happydays_raannt

YEP, this is another challenge again. 🙂

So what’s about it?
Everyday, (probably every next day, it depends) I’d be posting photos that made me happy.
This is not a competition nor a contest. It is a challenge for oneself and not for others.

Time flies so fast and we tend to forget certain things that made us happy.
May it be small or big. We tend to focus on negative things that happen to us and neglect those good ones.

I guess this challenge would help me appreciate the people , the good things, and the environment, that make me happy.
I actually started this challenge last Feb. 23. I did it through my tumblr account (I must not share it though HAHAHA).
And I decided to post the challenge here too.

And also, I’m encouraging you to join also!
Let’s appreciate the good things that make us happy!
First , you need to register here.
And just follow the instructions being posted there! HAHAHA!!
I’m looking forward to know what makes you happy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

